John Abraham’s Upcoming Mumbai Saga Movie News, Trailer, and Release Date details

John Abraham’s Upcoming Mumbai Saga Movie News

John Abraham’s Upcoming Mumbai Saga Movie is an action crime film. Which was written by Sanjay Gupta, and Vaibhav Vishal, and Directed by Sanjay Gupta. This movie was produced by Bhushan Kumar under the banner of T-Series. This movie has distributed by AA Films. The music has composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh and Payal Dev.


John Abraham’s Upcoming Mumbai Saga trailer begins with John Abraham thrashing criminals and asking street vendors not to pay money to them. A victim of the gangster group himself, John takes it upon himself to rise to the top level. He becomes a gangster and establishes a stronghold over Bombay. However, things take a U-turn when John murders a rich industrialist. A reward of Rs 10 crore has announced for John and Emraan Hashmi, a cop, takes up the challenge. And then begins the cat-and-mouse game between the two. The film is based on true events and the story is all about how Bombay became Mumbai. The moviemakers also announced that the movie is going to release on 19 March 2021.

Movie songs

Shor Machega song lyrics were written by Hommie Dilliwala, Yo Yo Honey Singh. The song has sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Hommie Dilliwala, and the music has composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh. This song has reached more than 60 million views on Youtube. Here you can find the latest songs stay with us.

Movie cast

  • Emraan Hashmi
  • Suniel Shetty
  • Kajal Aggarwal
  • Rohit Roy
    • Anjana Sukhani


  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Prateik Babbar
  • Samir Soni
  • Amole Gupte
  • Gulshan Grover

Add Comment